Special thanks to:
  • The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation
  • The Council on Library and Information Resources
  • The EMC Corporation
  • Stanley McGaughey and the Caffè Lena Board of Directors
  • John Roth, Legal
  • Jocelyn Arem, Caffè Lena History Project Director
  • Martha Snow, Amelia Colón, Rebecca Gilligan, Gaby Gignoux-Wolfsohn, Jack Reber, Caffè Lena History Project Archival Assistants
  • James Parillo, Doris Armstrong and the Saratoga Springs History Museum
  • Todd Harvey and the American Folklife Center at the Library of Congress
  • Monte Evans, Information Architect
  • Edward Elbers and The Joe Alper Photo Collection LLC
  • Jan Nargi
  • Steve Rosenthal, Doug Bleek, Matt Zedolik, Emma Munger, Jessica Thompson and the Magic Shop Studio
  • Wendy Anthony and Special Collections, the Lucy Scribner Library at Skidmore College
  • Omeka database framework
  • Tiffany Colannino, Woody Guthrie Publications, Inc.
  • The Splinter Group Web Design team